The Latest

Maddie Koolbeck

Maddie is IMT’s Senior Manager of Building Decarbonization. She manages a federal project on equitable building performance and helps coordinate IMT’s federal strategy. 

Marshall Muse

Marshall Muse is IMT’s Policy Engagement Specialist.

Johanna Goetzel

Johanna Goetzel is IMT’s Director of Corporate Giving and leads the corporate and individual giving program, bringing over a decade of leadership in sustainability work and connections.

Charlotte Stenmark

Charlotte supports the Corporate Engagement Opportunities (CEO) program.

Hakeema Muhammad

Hakeema Muhammad is a Community Engagement Specialist helping create connections between the communities of District 3, and the Louisiana Public Service Commission.

Jamie Braun

Jamie Braun is a Communications Specialist providing on-site advisory staff support for Commissioner Davante Lewis of the Public Service Commission of Louisiana – District 3.

Louise Sharrow

Louise Sharrow is IMT’s Manager of Policy Design and Implementation. She works to design and implement building performance policies that achieve climate and equity goals.

Marshall Duer-Balkind

Marshall Duer-Balkind is the Director of Policy Programs at IMT, where he works to develop and implement policies for driving high-performance buildings, grounded in community priorities and technical rigor.

Alexes Juarez

Alexes Holguin Juarez is IMT’s Senior Associate of Community Engagement and joined IMT in March 2023.

Diana Lee

Diana Lee is IMT’s Associate Director of Business Engagement. She leads IMT’s Green Lease
Leaders program.